About me

Public profile, skills etc.

I'm born in -84, so I am 32 at the moment.

I am born and raised in Sweden (Stockholm) where I finished my studies in Interactions Design and thus started my web-journey.

In 2008 I joined Redbet, a (then) small i-gaming sprout in Stockholm. Working with Ramaze a lot, I developed a great fondness for Ruby and the MVC pattern. After two years I transferred to Malta in 2010 to start up and lead the front-end team there.

In late 2013 I decided to leave Malta and the i-gaming industry, to work with X-Team and learn what it means to work remotely. X-Team is an incredible bunch of people that does a great job at putting together people from all over the world with all kinds of cultures and useful skills to build cool and widely recognized applications.

By 2014 my interest moved towards Javascript more and more. At Aviso, an Irish company working with payment technology, I really got to delve deep into the rich client-side application development, with AngularJS, ClojureScript, ReactJS and Reagent.

With Aviso moving aways from AngularJS, I got introduced to MyTalengi and Keeper Solutions where I would really get to work with one of my favorites - BackboneJS.



I really enjoy the constant evolution of the web industry and the need to always stay in sync and up to date. I love learning new things and to deepen my knowledge in my techs of choice.

When I'm not doing that, I enjoy longboarding, archery, digital painting and the occational try at the guitar.

Skills/Technologies

I have most experience in development with these technologies.